Video

Tupac Lives!!!

17 Apr

First off, I just got really frustrated with WordPress for not letting me log in like 10 times.. I was so excited when I saw this video that I had to post on it! Coachella has come to an end, but with that said, a new age of technology is well under way..well, I hope! At the closing night concert on Sunday, during Snoop Dogg & Dr. Dre’s performance Tupac appeared on stage to perform right along with them. It was a hologram of the late rapper. Honestly, when I saw this I might have possibly cried tears of joy. I just thought it was so amazing & also gave me the chills with how real it all seemed. This is the kind of thing you see in like futuristic movies, but now that it’s being done in real life, it just shows how advanced technology really is. I feel like next they’re gonna be bringing Michael Jackson back! I’m still amazed at this just because this is the future, technology is the future..the things we can do with technology is just amazing. But just a quick side note.. I no longer want a puppy for my birthday, I want a Tupac hologram. Please & thank you!

Leave a Reply

