Does that make me weird?

17 Apr

Pandora is cool and all, but I prefer listening to the radio.. hearing the radio personalities speak, the commercials,the promotions. It makes me feel.. connected. I know the whole point of Pandora is to play the music you like without interruptions, commercials and stuff, but for some reason, anytime I do use Pandora I feel so disconnected and like I’ve feel into a hole and isolated myself. I feel like that’s weird or maybe not, but at least I won’t feel as guilty when I’m sitting on Facebook and Twitter for hours. In my opinion, iHeartRadio>Pandora.

Image

Leave a Reply

