Calling all MJ lovers & Sarah Palin haters!

26 Jan

So I know MJ is so last year, but I have to admit that this commercial makes me feel…happy and cool. I can honestly admit that any commercial that uses Pathos, which is a majority of commercials, succeeds at getting my attention.. Except for the sad ones like the Animal cruelty ones, I just turn the channel. But yeah, back to the MJ Pepsi commercial, I’d probably drink Pepsi just because of this.. and I don’t even drink soda.

 

 

Moving on to this Sarah Palin commercial.. If you hated her before, you’ll hate her even more now. That’s really all I have to say.. Just watch the video.

Leave a Reply

